top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCasper von Naveria

Statement on the death of Nicholas Randouler

Hi all. I normally don't write these sorts of personal articles, but as you many know, it has been announced that Posafi-Abeldane micronationalist Nicholas Randouler has died. While I personally never met him, everybody I've talked to has agreed that Nick was an amazing person and a friend to all. He often made a positive impact in his community for so long, and he will continue to make an impact as an organ donor. His generosity and alacrity will never cease to inspire me.


Due to this development, I will be declaring a three-day period of mourning in the Grand Navārdian Commonwealth tomorrow. I will also be promoting a petition to name and dedicate the Taylor High School soccer field in his honor as much as I can, including through the Press Ministry and through more personal means. I encourage you, reader, to sign the petition alongside the people of Three Rivers and your fellow micronationalists. Nicholas will be dearly missed in both communities.


Rest in peace, Nicholas Randouler.

Recent Posts

See All

The Orblian Observer has Moved

Orbly does not exist any longer and has been replaced by a borough called Mekko in the Parish of New Vundenberg. Read all about it on our new website, the San Benito Times!

More September News

The following is a compilation of the most important Naverian news from the month of September. A lot has happened in the nation following the Independence Day celebrations on September 9th. The Orbli

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page